Warning: Do not open a Facebook video message sent with your name

Many of the social media users are said to be sent a video with their name on it. Please do not open it! That is a virus. It begins with a notification on Facebook that a friend of yours has tagged you (potential victim) in a post. The post is actually a video that uses victim’s profile pic as its thumbnail which is quite a shocker for everyone seeing their picture on an unknown video and likely tempt them to click on the video post. "

Advertisement
Commenting disabled.

Related Articles

Loading...